Currently seeking a female roommate for a 11x10 room in a two Bedrooms two Bathrooms apartment. Must be clean and have reliable income. Sorry no animals, there's two cats in the home. 420 friendly. LGBT friendly. Current residents are two females (60 and 38) mother (disabled) and daughter (works fulltime). We like a peaceful home and no drama. Must pass credit check and be cleared by management...
I dont mind exchanging numbers or social media to discuss the living conditions :)
Looking for a peaceful and nice female
9 hours agoRoseville, CA(17 miles)Rooms for Rent
two Beds w/ Private bath for your own "suite" in new home! Hoping to rent half of the 2nd floor of my new home to someone who is clean, both literally and drug free. House is still primarily a white box at this time so I'm showing photos of the model for an idea of size. You can have input on paint if long-term renter. Full access to entire home except my bedroom. Parking available in garage. H...
Hello! My name is Teresa and I am a nice calm and talking person, at home I like to be nice, and live in please that is very important for me peace and calm, I try to do the best I can because I know that live with other person not always is easy. I am Mexican and like to listen music 🎶 dance 💃🏻. I past most of time at home when I not working, no partys , my nices or sis...
20-Jun-2018Elk Grove, CA(13 miles)Rooms for Rent
I currently Have a roommate with a ten year old human and two cats. They will be out in July. I have two large dogs (67 and 73 lbs) I also have a cat. I prefer no additional cats or dogs be added. My dogs will need to meet you and then they are fine. They bark a lot since there are many dogs in the area that bark. They respond to being told not to bark. They are trained but sometimes jump on yo...
I'm a retired medical administrative assistant from UCD Sacramento. I have a 7 pound Yorkie dog, very friendly, loves everyone. I'm involved in a couple of classes in Roseville, do office work in my home, like to head for bed fairly early and get up early. Looking for female roommate only,non smoker/drinker,no drugs,has job, own car, no late hours, can cook, etc. Wounld be nice to head out for ...
Please contact me for more details.
Please contact me for more info.
I don't smoke or drink alcohol. Don't smoke ANYTHING and am not a fan of tweekers. I am in the process of a divorce and need a little help with the bills. I am 77 but very active. Usually work six days a week. Have a hot rod shop on the property so I am usually here 24/7. I am normal and reserved but do have some opinions that I would talk about if asked. Normally quite and reserved. ut I also ...
Looking for a short-term roommate (3-12 mons). No preference on gender. I am LGBTQ friendly, roommate must be too. Upstairs Boulevard Park flat is close to restaurants and ideally located in midtown Sacramento. No pets. No minor children. third bedroom is furnished for out of town guests if needed. Couples ok with three month max stay. Water, sewer, gargbage, and cable/WiFi included in rent. SM...
I like it peaceful and clean, no parties. Looking for someone of the same.
Looking for a laid back roommate who is a responsible adult (does own chores, pays rent, has respect for other human beings). I am a full time student and mostly like to study, exercise, and cook. I have all of the streaming services and watch a good amount of movies. Location is super convenient and is a nice and safe neighborhood. I am super easy going and have references.
20-Jun-2018Davis, CA(15 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
19-Jun-2018Roseville, CA(17 miles)Rooms for Rent
I have a great house in Roseville. I am fun, down-to-earth, respectful, and the area is very peaceful and safe. I am always busy and on the go, so it's just laid back and comfortable.
I will upload images of my house hopefully later on tonight, but if not, then tomorrow night. I recently bought a house and I am looking to find a few roommates to share it with. It is located in North Natomas and is the following model: https://xxxxxxxxxx.xxx/find-new-homes/california/sacramento/95834/k-hovnanian-homes/village-at-westshore/ridgestone. I'm specifically looking for 2 professiona...
I'm looking for a clean, respectful, and hopefully nerdy roommate to rent with. I'm a big guy, really nerdy. I love spending time with friends and family, watching movies, and TELEVISION shows. I have internet, no cable. I also have a really friendly cat, but he is asthmatic so no smokers please. Looking for a roommate for a 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms near Fulton Ave and Arden. Our complex is qui...
19-Jun-2018Roseville, CA(17 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
I have a four bedrooms townhouse in the La Riviera area near Hwy 50 and Watt Ave. I am a single female in my 40's and have a thirteen year old daughter who lives with me Sunday through Wednesday morning. I work full time Mon through Fri. I am personable and easy going. I am respectful of others space and expect the same from my housemates. I have 1 male roommate who works full time as well. The...
Hey yall! I'm a sac state student, super friendly, respecting of space and pretty chill. I love lil coffee dates, picnics, reading books.... BUT DONT BE FOOLED... this gal can TURN UP when needed. I keep it clean, so that won't be an issue! I mind my own business and focus on achieving my goals. I like to keep a fun/ good vibe in the household. I have a 3 mon old kitten named Cleo, she's the sw...
Post Ad